Category Archives: Glory 77

Rico vs Hesdy Live stream: GLORY 77 Fight card, start time & TV Info

The first event of Glory in 2021 will be live on FITE on January 30th! Glory 77 have outdone themselves with this event! On January 30th you’ll get to see some of your favorites collide in intense and exciting fights – 4 of them for titles on the line, two of the titles are for… Read More »

Rico vs Gerges Live stream Glory 77 kickboxing: Fight card & TV channel

Glory 77 will be a kickboxing event held by Glory on January 30, 2021 in the Netherlands. Watch Glory 77 Live stream 30 January 2021! ORDER NOW > Event Glory 77 – Rico vs Gerges Time 18:00 PM Date Saturday 30 January 2021 Location Netherlands Live Stream WATCH NOW GLORY 77: Heavyweight World Tournament Champion… Read More »

GLORY 77 Rico vs Gerges Kickboxing Fight Card

GLORY 77: Heavyweight World Tournament Champion plus 3 title fights ! 6 champions, 3 title fights, 1 heavyweight tournament: a night that will go down in history. The prelims will start at 1pm ET / 19:00 CET. The main card will begin at 2pm ET / 20:00 CET. Main Card Winner Semi-Final A vs Winner… Read More »