Glory 77 Rico Verhoeven vs Hesdy Gerges

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •  
  •  

Glory 77 will be a kickboxing event held by Glory on January 30, 2021 in the Netherlands.

Event Glory 77 – Rico vs Gerges
Time 18:00 PM
Date Saturday 30 January 2021
Location Netherlands
Live Stream

GLORY 77: Heavyweight World Tournament Champion plus 3 title fights !

6 champions, 3 title fights, 1 heavyweight tournament: a night that will go down in history.

The prelims will start at 1pm ET / 19:00 CET. The main card will begin at 2pm ET / 20:00 CET.

Main Card

Winner Semi-Final A vs Winner Semi-Final B

Heavyweight Tournament World Champion Final

Artem Vakhitov (RUS) (C) vs Alex Pereira (BRA) (iC) 

Undisputed Light Heavyweight Championship Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

Cédric Doumbé (FRA) (C) vs Murthel Groenhart (NED) (iC) 

Undisputed Welterweight Championship Bout (170 lbs / 77 kg)

Levi Rigters (NED) (C) vs Tarik Khbabez (MOR) 

Heavyweight Tournament, Semi-Final Bout B

Rico Verhoeven (NED) (C) vs Hesdy Gerges (NED) 

Heavyweight Tournament Tournament, Semi-Final Bout A

Tiffany Van Soest (USA) (C) vs Aline Pereira (BRA) 

Super Bantamweight Championship Bout (122 lbs / 55,3 kg)

Luis Tavares (NED) vs Donegi Abena (SUR)

Light Heavyweight Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

Preliminary Card

Itay Gershon (ISR) vs Guerric Billet (FRA)

Lightweight Bout (154 lbs / 70 kg)

Martin Pacas (SLO) vs Muhammed Balli (MOR)

Heavyweight Bout

 7,016 total views,  2 views today